Company profile        Enterprise vision        development history        team's mien    

Company profile

release:adminzyhm browse:445

Lianyungang zhongyi aviation material co., LTD. Is an enterprise specialized in the research, development and production of high molecular abrasive for surface treatment. Mainly engaged in aviation industry, electronics, rubber, fiberglass products, bicycles, motorcycles, automobiles, machinery equipment and other basic surface treatment polymer abrasive. Product performance meets international standards.


Company is located in the beautiful coastal city of lianyungang, owns 10000 square standard production workshop, office space, 2000 square and through ISO9001 quality management system certification, the company is a member of the Chinese zhejiang province chamber of commerce (lianyungang) good.


Company has engaged in many years of experience in abrasive industry experts, and set up research and development center, the existing staff of more than 40 people, senior technical personnel 8 people, the company has strong technical backing, advanced production equipment and sophisticated quality testing instrument, the goal of an annual output of 3000 tons of abrasive materials for the company provides the advantageous safeguard. The company strictly implements the quality standard, provides the high quality after-sales service for the customer.


The company's products have been widely used in the domestic aviation, electronics, rubber, automobile and other manufacturing industries, and have been well received by users.

公司简介        企业愿景        发展历程        团队风采    

公司简介

发布:adminzyhm 浏览:3326次

  连云港凯时运营商航空材料有限公司是一家专业从事表面处理的高分子磨料研发、生产的企业。主要经营航空工业、电子、橡胶、玻璃钢制品、自行车、摩托车、汽车、机械设备等基础表面处理高分子磨料。产品性能达到国际标准要求。

  公司座落于美丽的滨海城市连云港,拥有标准生产厂房10000平方,办公用房2000平方并通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,公司是中国浙江商会(连云港)优秀会员单位。

  公司拥有从事多年磨料行业经验的专家,并设立研发中心,现有员工40余人,其中高级技术人员8人,公司拥有坚强的技术后盾,先进的生产设备和精良的质量检测仪器,为公司年产研磨材料3000吨的目标提供了有利的保障。公司严格执行质量标准,为顾客提供优质的售后服务。

  公司产品已广泛应用在国内航空、电子、橡胶、汽车等制造工业等诸多领域,并已获得用户一致好评。